HomeOur ClubClub Committee

The UWSC Committee is a group of dedicated volunteers who meet to organise all matters relating to running the swimming Club.

UWA WEST COAST SWIMMING CLUB2021/22 COMMITTEE

OFFICE BEARERS
PresidentSteve Hillpresident@uwawestcoast.org
Vice-PresidentPeter Foleyvicepresident@uwawestcoast.org
SecretaryPhilippa Everettsecretary@uwawestcoast.org
TreasurerMarc Metzgertreasurer@uwawestcoast.org
RegistrarNatalie Wilsonregistrar@uwawestcoast.org
GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Squad DirectorPeter Foley
UniformsJulie Apps
Awards & RecordsJohn Petsos
CommunicationsClaire Gray
EventsAlan Nowrojee
UWA Student RepresentativeEmma Bond
SQUAD COMMITTEE
Peter Foley CHAIR
Marc Metzger
Steve Hill
Siobhan Du Preez
MEMBER WELLFARE COMMITTEE
Steve Hill - CHAIR
Phillippa Everett
OTHER CLUB OFFICERS
Member Protection and Information Officer (MPIO)Kate Reynoldsmpio@uwawestcoast.org
Swim Squad ManagerSiobhan Du Preezsiobhan.dupreez@uwawestcoast.org
Assets & LogisticsMarc Metzger
Meet Director & Travelling Team ManagerSteve Hill
TimekeepingPhilippa Everett

WOULD YOU LIKE TO JOIN OUR SWIMMING CLUB?

UWA WEST COAST SWIMMING CLUB

be part of an inclusive, supportive and welcoming club

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Don't miss our latest news and meet reports.

    Acknowledgement of Country

    UWA West Coast Swimming Club acknowledges the traditional custodians throughout Western Australia and their continuing connection to the land, waters and community. We pay our respects to all members of the Aboriginal communities and their cultures; and to Elders both past and present.

    UWA Sport Aquatic Swim Squad Program Uniswim

    UWSC PO Box 2641 Mount Claremont WA 6010