HomeOur ClubClub Committee

The UWSC Committee is a group of dedicated volunteers who meet to organise all matters relating to running the swimming Club.

UWA WEST COAST SWIMMING CLUB2020/21 COMMITTEE

OFFICE BEARERS
PresidentSteve Hillpresident@uwawestcoast.org
Vice-PresidentDavid Bondvicepresident@uwawestcoast.org
SecretaryPhilippa Everettsecretary@uwawestcoast.org
TreasurerMarc Metzgertreasurer@uwawestcoast.org
RegistrarNatalie Wilsonregistar@uwawestcoast.org
CLUB OFFICERSOUTSIDE COMMITTEE
Member Protection and Information Officer (MPIO)Kate Reynoldsmpio@uwawestcoast.org
Squad DirectorDavid Bond
Meet DirectorSteve Hill
UniformsTuija Wasstrom
Assets & logisticsMarc Metzger
TimekeepingPhilippa Everett
GENERAL COMMITTEE
Awards & RecordsJohn Petsos
Central Zone Delegate / Multiclass RepresentativePeter Foley
CommunicationsMei-June Lim
SocialSherraley Naylor
SponsorshipsVACANT
UWA Student RepresentativeAlex Milligan
GeneralJenny Taboni
SQUAD COMMITTEE
David Bond CHAIR
Marc Metzger
Steve Hill
MEMBER WELLFARE COMMITTEE
Steve Hill - CHAIR
Phillippa Everett
VACANT

WOULD YOU LIKE TO JOIN OUR SWIMMING CLUB?

UWA WEST COAST SWIMMING CLUB

be part of an inclusive, supportive and welcoming club

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Don't miss our latest news and meet reports.

    Acknowledgement of Country

    UWA West Coast Swimming Club acknowledges the traditional custodians throughout Western Australia and their continuing connection to the land, waters and community. We pay our respects to all members of the Aboriginal communities and their cultures; and to Elders both past and present.

    UWSC PO Box 2641 Mount Claremont WA 6010